Contact addresses local Irish anti-incineration action groups

Projects Persoons

Cork

(Ringaskiddy)

200,000 ton

Carmel & Sean Cronin

"Al Sakir"

The Rock

Carrigaline

Co Cork

Phone : 021-4373994

Mobile phone : 87-6777358

E-mail : carmel_rc@yahoo.co.uk

or E-mail : seancronin@eircom.net

 

 

Frances Cogan

Martin Kiely

Kerry curriky

Carrigaline Middle

Carrigaline

Phone : 021-4372999

Mary O'Leary & George Fitzgerald

Benreoch

Spy Hill

Cobh

021-4811952

E-mail : maryoleary99@hotmail.com

Gilian Perrot

Kinsale

Phone 021-4777991

Mobile Phone : 087-7752055

E-mail : gillabella@hotmail.com

Joan Masson 

Terrace 10

Currabinny

Co Cork

Phone : 021-4378255

Brian Watson

Phone : 021-4372106

Linda Fitzpatrick

Carrigaline

Phone : 087-7410849

E-mail : linda.fitzpatrick@eircom.net

Ann Kirwan

Cork

Phone : 021-4378151

E-mail : Kirwancurrabinny@eircom.net 

Natasha Hartys

Jamesbrook

Middleton

Co. Cork

Phone : 021-4652429

E-mail : hartys@ballymaloe.iol.ie

Caroline & Eddie Robinson

Parkmore

Templemartin

Bendon

Co Cork

Phone : 021-7330178

Drogheda

(Carranstown)

150,000 ton

Aine Walsh

Highfield 27

Drogheda

Co. Louth

E-mail : aiwalsh@eur.ko.com

phone : 041-9834585

Ollan Herr

Philipstown

Hackballscross

Dundalk

Phone : 042-937-7689 or 042-937-7692

Fax : 042-937-7691

E-mail : info@reedbedsirl.com

Dublin

800,000 ton

Tom Prenderville (Earthwatch Dublin)

Phone : 01-4760086

Mobile phone : 087-652-9727

Galway

Aine Suttle

80 Father Burke Road

Claddagh

Galway

Phone : 091-581047

E-mail : asuttle@eircom.net

Monaghan

(Amyvale)

300,000 ton

Annette Mc Kenna

Killacornu

Emyvale

Co Monaghan

Phone : 047-87141 or 087-7995669 or 047-71702

E-mail : annettemck@eircom.net

Brian Mc Kenna

Derna Hossett

Emyvale

Co Monaghan

Phone : 047-87047

Mobile Phone: 086-8508579

E-mail :

Reggie & Miriam Myers

"Hilltop House"

Hilltop

Cootehillroad

Monaghan

Phone : 047-84454

E-mail : mn1@familyhomes.ie

Tipperary

(Rosegreen)

200,000 ton

Seamus Hayes (president)

E-mail : seamushayes@iol.ie

Phone : 086-2307330

Mobile phone : 003536261633

 

Gerard O Donnell

Hill Top

Graigue

Cleriham

Clonmel

Phone : 086-8231018

Elizabeth Heador

eheador@online.ie

Dondradh O'Neill

doneill@murrayconsult.ie

Wexford

Prendergast

Phone : 081-7974207

Other

addresses

Elizabeth Cullen (Irish Docors' Environmental Association)

Work phone : 01-8723116

Home phone : 045-485215

E-mail : elizab@iol.ie